Home » Congrès des 10 ans de l’AFD&M » Comité d’organisation

Comité d’organisation

Conference in Celebration of the 10th Anniversary
of the French Academy of Legal Studies in Business (AFD&M)

December 14 and 15, 2023

Organizing committee

Cristiana Sappa, Professor, IÉSEG School of Management

Sybille Neumann, Professor, HTW Saar DFHI ISFATES

Jean-Michel do Carmo Silva, Professor, Grenoble School of Management